Directory

Dr Billy Strother

Position: Lead Servant

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1010

Cell: (678) 416-8498

Email: dr.billy@harmonychurch.cc


Mike Allen

Position: Executive Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1002

Cell: (702) 716-0957

Email: mike@harmonychurch.cc


Jimmie Roper

Position: Student and Young Adult Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1002

Cell: (404) 401-0933

Email: jimmie@harmonychurch.cc


Robert Frisone

Position: Childrens Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1001

Cell: (404) 4296869

Email: robert.frisone@harmonychurch.cc


Position: Worship Arts Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1015

Cell: (909) 576-5646

Email: jeremy.clare-talbot@harmonychurch.cc

Jeremy Clare-Talbot


Sandi Froehlich

Position: Financial Administrator

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1006

Cell: (859) 619-9014

Email: sandi.froehlich@harmonychurch.cc


May Virginia Croley

Position: Marriage Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1014

Cell: (859) 321-3229

Email: lovematters@harmonychurch.cc


Tim Farrow

Position: Custodial and Facilities Administrator

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1016

Cell: (859) 433-2513


Kara Baron

Position: Office Administrator

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1000

Cell: (502) 863-7193

Email: office@harmonychurch.cc