Directory

Dr Billy Strother

Position: Lead Servant

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1010

Cell: (678) 416-8498

Email: dr.billy@harmonychurch.cc


Mike Allen

Position: Executive Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1002

Cell: (859) 537-1446

Email: mike@harmonychurch.cc


Jimmie Roper

Position: Student and Young Adult Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1002

Cell: (313) 610-5975

Email: jimmie@harmonychurch.cc


Robert Frisone

Position: Childrens Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1001

Cell: (404) 429-6869

Email: robert.frisone@harmonychurch.cc


Position: Worship Arts Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1015

Cell: (513) 302-2224

Email: jonathan.demessie@harmonychurch.cc

Jonathan Demessie


Sandi Froehlich

Position: Financial Administrator

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1006

Cell: (859) 619-9014

Email: sandi.froehlich@harmonychurch.cc


May Virginia Croley

Position: Marriage Pastor

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1014

Cell: (859) 321-3229

Email: lovematters@harmonychurch.cc


Tim Farrow

Position: Custodial and Facilities Administrator

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1016

Cell: (859) 433-2513


Kara Robinson

Position: Office Administrator

Phone: (502) 863-9830 ext 1000

Cell: (859) 462-5885

Email: office@harmonychurch.cc